The Ocean Went Mad and We Were To Blame


The Dead South’s debut release, “The Ocean Went Mad and We Were to Blame”, is a five track EP which features the cousin’ lovin’ crowd favorite, “Banjo Odyssey”, and showcases the band’s earliest attempt at capturing their unique take on the bluegrass and folk genre.



**Know that with every purchase, your MP3s will be emailed directly to you. You won’t download them from the store.**


Format : Digital Download

Release Date: June 2013

Track List:

1.Banjo Odyssey…03:20

2.Wishing Well…03:35

3.The Dirty Juice…02:27

4.Fruit and Salad…03:39

5.Honey You…03:13

Copyright: The Dead South, All Rights Reserved